links for 2007-03-03

One thought on “links for 2007-03-03

  1. RESUME

    M.MANOHAR REDDY :9966413693

    Email:manohar_reddy38@yahoo.com

    Career objective

    To work in a challenging organization where I can work at my own pace,

    a stimulating environment where I can keep learning and apply my inherent skill sets and

    knowledge domain towards aligning my personal goals to that the organization.

    Educational Qualifications

     M.SC ELECTRONICS from sri venkateswara university,fresher

     B.sc(electronics) from Sri Krishnadevaraya University, 2003-2006 with 76.5% in 1&2nd year.

     Intermediate from Board of Intermediate Hyderabad, 2001-2003 with 78.8%.

     SSC from Board of Secondary Education Hyderabad,2000-2001 with 55%

    Technical Skills

    Operating System : Windows9x/2000, MS-DOS.

    Languages : C

    Package : Ms Office

    Personal Profile

    Name :m.manohar_reddy

    Father Name : m.maddilety reddy

    Date of birth : 1-06-1985
    Languages known : English, Telugu

    Address : mettupalli(village&post)
    Owk(mandal)
    KURNOOL (Dist),pin:518122.

    Declaration

    I hereby declare that the information given above is true to the

    best of my knowledge. I will make it my earnest endeavor to discharge competently and

    carefully the duties you may be pleased to entrust with me

    Place:

    Date: (M.MANOHAR REDDY)

Leave a Reply

